School Council

School Council

In September every year each class votes for two pupils to be the class representatives on the Three Ways School Council.

Please see the school council meeting below.

Class Rep Vice
11 Curie Joshua Lane Isaac Asplin
12 Da Vinci Harry Louarradi Isaac Long
13 Woolf Jasper Browell Martin Coleman
14 Berry    
15 Pankhurst Harry Button Ethan Knott
16 Brunel Josh Long Neo Hughes
17 Nightingale William Clarkson Callum Porter
19 Venice Kieran Hunt & Samantha Derrick & Sian Williams
20 Spartan    

Click to Download

We use cookies on this website to ensure the best user experience for yourself. If you want to learn more about how cookies affect you, click here.